MEMBER LOGIN
Mississippi municipal service company team

Executive Administration

 

Steven D. Smith

President & CEO

 

Sandra Ward

Executive Assistant

sward@msmsc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Member Services


Marion Alford

Vice President, Director of Member Services
malford@msmsc.com 

 

Alan Bowen
Safety/Risk Control Specialist
abowen@msmsc.com

 

Charlene Strong
Operations Analyst
cstrong@msmsc.com

 

Devin Crump
Accounting Clerk
dcrump@msmsc.com

 

Jennifer Carter
Program Development
jcarter@msmsc.com
 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Claim Administration

 

Jack Combes
Assistant Director of Claims
jcombes@msmsc.com


Nancy Pennock

Workers' Compensation
Claims Supervisor
npennock@msmsc.com

 

Billy Jack May
Liability
Claims Representative
bmay@msmsc.com

 

Mary Quinn
Liability
Claims Representative
mquinn@msmsc.com

 

Stephanie Tadlock
Workers' Compensation
Claims Representative

stadlock@msmsc.com

 

Patsy Clarke

Workers' Compensation

Med Only Claims Associate

pclarke@msmsc.com

 

Sherry Smith

Workers' Compensation
Claims Assistant
slsmith@msmsc.com

 

Stuart Mangrum

Liability
Claims Representative
smangrum@msmsc.com

 

Susan Chancellor
Workers' Compensation
Claims Representative
schancellor@msmsc.com

 
Tom Henderson

Workers' Compensation
Claims Representative

thenderson@msmsc.com

 

Tammie Green

Workers' Compensation
Claims Representative
tgreen@msmsc.com

 
Tiffany Walker

Workers' Compensation
Claims Assistant
twalker@msmsc.com

 

Varnieca Price

Workers' Compensation

Claims Associate

vprice@msmsc.com